Board of Directors
Mr. Emmanuel Katongole
Executive Chairman
Mr. Emmanuel Katongole was a Founding Chief Executive Officer of Cipla Quality Chemical Industries Limited ...Read More
Mr. Nevin Bradford
Executive Director/ Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Nevin Bradford was appointed Chief Executive Officer, Cipla Quality Chemical Industries Limited, on 26th November 2013 ...Read More
Mr. George W. Baguma
Executive Director
A founding Director and Chief Commercial Officer at CiplaQCIL, Mr. George Baguma was also the founding ...Read More
Mr. Paul Miller
Paul Miller was appointed CEO Cipla, South Africa in October 2013. Before that he worked for Mylan as Vice President & Managing ...Read More
Dr. Ranjana Pathak
Ranjana leads Cipla’s Worldwide Quality enterprise throughout the product’s lifecycle from development to commercialization ...Read More
Mr. Samuel Acuti Opio
Mr. Opio has been the Supervising Pharmacist at CiplaQCIL since 2009, having joined ...Read More
Dr. Abofele Bogisi Khoele
Alternate to Dr. Ranjana Pathak
Dr. Abofele Bogisi Khoele was appointed a Director in July 2016 ...Read More
Mr. Mark Daly
Regional CFO
Prof. Peter Mugyenyi
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Joseph Baliddawa
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mrs. Geena Molhotra
Non-Executive Director
Mr. Stevens Mwanje
Non-Executive Director